General Elections 2013

PP-103 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Akmal Saif Chatha from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 41453 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ahmed Chatha from Pakistan Muslim League (J) who got 34795 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 168531 voters registered in PP-103, out of which 101324 votes were polled out, 99054 votes were valid and 2539 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.12 % for PP-103 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-103 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-103

Vote Registered 168531
Vote Polled 101324
Valid Votes 99054
Rejected Votes 2539
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.12 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-103

Candidates Party Votes
Akmal Saif Chatha Pakistan Muslim League (N) 41453
Muhammad Ahmed Chatha Pakistan Muslim League (J) 34795
Ch Akil Buksh Chatha Pakistan Muslim League 9214
Ch Usman Talib Chatha Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4063
Aqeel Raza Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 2198
Muhammasd Asif Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 2125
Ch Ali Asghar Cheema Independent 1927
Mirza Aleem Alrazi Independent 893
Khalid Mehmood Rawal Adovcate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 829
Rana Khalid Umar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 371
Ahsan Ullah Independent 242
Muhammad Nawaz Warrich Independent 203
Abdur Rasheed A R Adil Awami Workers Party 183
Dr Muhammad Ubaidullah Gohar Independent 143
Gohar Fatimah Chatha Independent 92
Anjum Riaz Warrich Independent 91
Tasawar Hussain Independent 72
Shahid Iqbal Independent 65
Muhammad Anees Akram Chatha Independent 62
Syed Mukhtar Hussain Shah All Pakistan Muslim League 23
Nida Adil Chatha Independent 7
Nauman Ullah Khan Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-169 PP-95 PP-80 PP-146 PP-100 PP-17 PP-172 PP-23 PP-61 PP-125 PP-147 PP-287 PP-195 PP-26 PP-129 PP-181 PP-91 PP-109 PP-187 PP-34 PP-255 PP-224 PP-119 PP-282 PP-105 PP-288 PP-246 PP-270 PP-281 PP-65 PP-274 PP-248 PP-209 PP-194 PP-228 PP-283 PP-49 PP-55 PP-295 PP-121 PP-199 PP-223