General Elections 2013

PP-104 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Shaukat Manzoor Cheema from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 42814 votes, the second runner up was Imtiaz Azhar Bagrri from Independent who got 16687 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 183526 voters registered in PP-104, out of which 102781 votes were polled out, 99642 votes were valid and 3791 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.00 % for PP-104 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-104 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-104

Vote Registered 183526
Vote Polled 102781
Valid Votes 99642
Rejected Votes 3791
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.00 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-104

Candidates Party Votes
Shaukat Manzoor Cheema Pakistan Muslim League (N) 42814
Imtiaz Azhar Bagrri Independent 16687
Muhammad Mushtaq Butt Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 15544
Asif Mehmood Klair Pakistan Muslim League (J) 9910
Adnan Sarwar Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7455
Ejaz Ahmed Samma Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3867
Muhammad Hafeez Khilji Independent 2310
Ch Imtiaz Zafar Manj Advocate Independent 220
Muhammad Rafique Abid Alwi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 164
Syed Muhammad Maood Shah Qadri Independent 156
Ch Nasir Mehmood Klair Independent 103
Ch Muhammad Pervaiz Independent 91
Kamran Zafar Malik Independent 87
Ch Shumail Arif Arien Advocate Independent 72
Malik Abdul Rehman Sadiq Independent 65
Sheikh Ijaz Pervaiz Adovcate High Court Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 58
Ch Muhammad Waqas Gondal Independent 15
Qasim Ali Awan Independent 15
Imran Sarwar Bhatti All Pakistan Muslim League 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-133 PP-12 PP-282 PP-99 PP-74 PP-207 PP-61 PP-90 PP-227 PP-155 PP-180 PP-187 PP-95 PP-42 PP-159 PP-273 PP-164 PP-143 PP-290 PP-218 PP-239 PP-33 PP-268 PP-55 PP-181 PP-114 PP-31 PP-253 PP-210 PP-102 PP-116 PP-266 PP-147 PP-243 PP-126 PP-88 PP-150 PP-246 PP-68 PP-276 PP-165 PP-96