General Elections 2013

PP-105 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-IX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Malik Fiaz Ahmad Awan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 55021 votes, the second runner up was Doctor Muzaffar Ali Sheikh from Independent who got 37188 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 198218 voters registered in PP-105, out of which 119818 votes were polled out, 117438 votes were valid and 2489 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.16 % for PP-105 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-105 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-105

Vote Registered 198218
Vote Polled 119818
Valid Votes 117438
Rejected Votes 2489
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.16 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-105

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Fiaz Ahmad Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 55021
Doctor Muzaffar Ali Sheikh Independent 37188
Syed Wasim Ul Hassan Naqvi Independent 9661
Malik Shaukat Hayat Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6261
Ali Abbas Awan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3800
Iftikhar Ali Ansari Independent 1623
Habib Ullah Cheema Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1452
Shoaib Aslam Hanjra Independent 658
Hafiz Muhammad Ashraf Independent 639
Muhammad Ashraf Bhatti Independent 304
Sajid Ali Gondal Pakistan Muslim League (J) 270
Rana Irfan Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 252
Chaudhary Usman Khizar Mangat Independent 160
Muhammad Irfan Javed Independent 66
Chaudhary Khizar Hayat Mangat Independent 47
Chaudhary Rafaqat Ali Ghazali Warraich Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 36

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-286 PP-181 PP-142 PP-216 PP-176 PP-193 PP-154 PP-125 PP-170 PP-146 PP-63 PP-266 PP-124 PP-288 PP-249 PP-157 PP-120 PP-70 PP-272 PP-28 PP-123 PP-230 PP-16 PP-242 PP-31 PP-218 PP-295 PP-238 PP-190 PP-206 PP-91 PP-4 PP-183 PP-196 PP-102 PP-101 PP-93 PP-165 PP-128 PP-224 PP-271 PP-62