General Elections 2013

PP-106 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Chaudhary Muhammad Asad Ullah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 51543 votes, the second runner up was Rai Riasat Ali from Independent who got 36589 votes. 7 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 171795 voters registered in PP-106, out of which 113690 votes were polled out, 111024 votes were valid and 3589 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.17 % for PP-106 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-106 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-106

Vote Registered 171795
Vote Polled 113690
Valid Votes 111024
Rejected Votes 3589
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.17 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-106

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhary Muhammad Asad Ullah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 51543
Rai Riasat Ali Independent 36589
Rai Qamar Ul Zaman Kharal Independent 16306
Muhammad Qasim Tarar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 4211
Aman Ullah Chattha Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1676
Rai Jahangir Ali Kharal Independent 400
Chaudhary Shoukat Ali Bhatti Independent 299

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-2 PP-258 PP-290 PP-238 PP-18 PP-102 PP-158 PP-133 PP-281 PP-156 PP-86 PP-230 PP-296 PP-200 PP-283 PP-67 PP-145 PP-196 PP-266 PP-17 PP-114 PP-279 PP-80 PP-287 PP-236 PP-59 PP-221 PP-5 PP-166 PP-55 PP-74 PP-160 PP-181 PP-161 PP-98 PP-253 PP-96 PP-167 PP-47 PP-57 PP-199 PP-115