General Elections 2013

PP-107 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-XI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Syed Shoaib Shah Nawaz from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 52269 votes, the second runner up was Nighat Intisar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 48674 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 173660 voters registered in PP-107, out of which 110931 votes were polled out, 108960 votes were valid and 1971 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.87 % for PP-107 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-107 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-107

Vote Registered 173660
Vote Polled 110931
Valid Votes 108960
Rejected Votes 1971
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.87 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-107

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Shoaib Shah Nawaz Independent 52269
Nighat Intisar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 48674
Sobia Saif Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3283
Muhammad Razaq Independent 1073
Muhammad Rafique Independent 599
Rai Shahid Raza Kharral Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 516
Choudary Muhammad Munir Arian Independent 416
Abdul Hadi Khan Independent 413
Mian Nazim Abbas Bhatti Independent 362
Ahmed Nawaz Rind Awami Muslim League Pakistan 344
Choudary Qamar Javed Gujjar Independent 197
Ansir Abbas Bhatti Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 151
Mehmood Ahmed Mohli Independent 144
Choudary Sikander Nawaz Bhatti Independent 134
Imran Hassan Bhatti Independent 110
Rai Muhammad Ishaq Independent 108
Rai Haq Nawaz Kharral Independent 63
Bashir Ahmed Independent 61
Choudary Mubashar Abbas Bhatti Independent 43

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-13 PP-289 PP-204 PP-145 PP-65 PP-63 PP-226 PP-35 PP-142 PP-113 PP-285 PP-277 PP-89 PP-255 PP-248 PP-187 PP-27 PP-123 PP-290 PP-156 PP-242 PP-199 PP-233 PP-50 PP-1 PP-132 PP-281 PP-18 PP-172 PP-178 PP-143 PP-194 PP-275 PP-219 PP-74 PP-152 PP-112 PP-137 PP-54 PP-58 PP-257 PP-195