General Elections 2013

PP-11 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Raja Rashid Hafeez from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 44430 votes, the second runner up was Zia Ullah Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 43267 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 178065 voters registered in PP-11, out of which 98508 votes were polled out, 97077 votes were valid and 1431 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.32 % for PP-11 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-11 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-11

Vote Registered 178065
Vote Polled 98508
Valid Votes 97077
Rejected Votes 1431
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.32 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-11

Candidates Party Votes
Raja Rashid Hafeez Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 44430
Zia Ullah Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 43267
Malik Khalid Nawaz Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4455
Syed Hassan Kaleem Gillani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1565
Muhammad Zia Ur Rehman Amazai Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1303
Jehangir Hassan Minhas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 511
Qazi Abdul Khabbir Independent 507
Riffat Akhtar Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 416
Tariq Sardar Kiyani Independent 104
Ben Hur Yousaf Independent 87
Muhammad Javed Awami National Party 77
Raja Imran Hameed Independent 50
Muhammad Yousaf Nawaz Jannat Pakistan Party 46
Fakhra Zainab Zaidi All Pakistan Muslim League 41
Mirza Mansoor Baig Independent 37

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-128 PP-119 PP-145 PP-48 PP-49 PP-6 PP-187 PP-50 PP-226 PP-83 PP-184 PP-204 PP-197 PP-1 PP-181 PP-230 PP-241 PP-164 PP-239 PP-213 PP-5 PP-100 PP-195 PP-99 PP-64 PP-52 PP-31 PP-260 PP-80 PP-44 PP-12 PP-201 PP-234 PP-185 PP-4 PP-127 PP-98 PP-81 PP-261 PP-237 PP-96 PP-247