General Elections 2013

PP-110 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-XIV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Moonis Elahi from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 51361 votes, the second runner up was Raza Ali Warraich from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 27863 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 194905 voters registered in PP-110, out of which 108243 votes were polled out, 105573 votes were valid and 2918 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.53 % for PP-110 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-110 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-110

Vote Registered 194905
Vote Polled 108243
Valid Votes 105573
Rejected Votes 2918
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-110

Candidates Party Votes
Moonis Elahi Pakistan Muslim League 51361
Raza Ali Warraich Pakistan Muslim League (N) 27863
Iftikhar Samma Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16322
Tahir Mahmood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5410
Ch. Sijjad Ahmad Warraich Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1896
Rasikh Elahi Independent 674
Peer Syed Fakhar Abbas Khowarzmi Pakistan Muslim League (F) 658
Zafar Ullah Khan Independent 392
Yawar Abbas Kunjahi Independent 262
Ch. Muhammad Safdar Jamna Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 188
Sahibzada Muhammad Adress Virk Independent 168
Ch. Najeeb Ullah Gorala Independent 101
Ch. Qaisar Mahmood Independent 95
Khuram Shahzad Independent 63
Muhamamd Shaukat Ali Pakistan Welfare League 40
Mohsin Shahzad Independent 36
Engineer Ghulam Abbas Ch. Independent 23
Ch. Muhammad Javed Sekhu Independent 12
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 9

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-133 PP-50 PP-59 PP-174 PP-55 PP-61 PP-160 PP-293 PP-203 PP-212 PP-173 PP-153 PP-41 PP-14 PP-28 PP-183 PP-206 PP-53 PP-260 PP-104 PP-279 PP-192 PP-187 PP-114 PP-172 PP-259 PP-148 PP-18 PP-124 PP-49 PP-198 PP-181 PP-233 PP-147 PP-231 PP-264 PP-261 PP-222 PP-195 PP-74 PP-196 PP-275