General Elections 2013

PP-115 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-XIX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Shabir Ahmed from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 42562 votes, the second runner up was Naeem Raza Kotla from Pakistan Muslim League who got 24322 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 181368 voters registered in PP-115, out of which 94873 votes were polled out, 93019 votes were valid and 1971 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.27 % for PP-115 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-115 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-115

Vote Registered 181368
Vote Polled 94873
Valid Votes 93019
Rejected Votes 1971
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.27 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-115

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Shabir Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N) 42562
Naeem Raza Kotla Pakistan Muslim League 24322
Nasir Ahmed Chappar Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20893
Syed Ziaullah Shah Advoate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4363
Raja Abid Hussain Malagar Independent 461
Pervaiz Umer Urf Papu Independent 78
Ch Mukhtar Ahmed Dhal Independent 75
Mehfooz Ahmed Awami Muslim League Pakistan 57
Nasir Mehmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 32
Nadeem Ashiq Independent 29
Ch Sohraab Khan Independent 18
Ch Asif Raza Independent 17
Raja Imtiaz Hussain Advocate Independent 15
Muhammad Akram Independent 13
Ch Muhammad Ali Al Maroof Ch Tanveer Ahmed Independent 13
Ch Sajaad Akbar Independent 12
Ch Muhammad Ashraf Kakrali Independent 12
Ch Irfan Ud Din Ahmed Independent 12
Ch Farrukh Majeed Independent 11
Major (r) Tariq Javed Akhter Independent 8
Ch Sultan Ahmed Independent 6
Muhammad Rafique Independent 5
Ch Muhammad Afzal Khan Lagrial Advocate Independent 5

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-40 PP-295 PP-255 PP-130 PP-188 PP-83 PP-71 PP-201 PP-280 PP-45 PP-241 PP-168 PP-82 PP-77 PP-31 PP-216 PP-5 PP-95 PP-195 PP-60 PP-16 PP-285 PP-14 PP-286 PP-63 PP-155 PP-81 PP-284 PP-65 PP-182 PP-89 PP-11 PP-131 PP-58 PP-80 PP-29 PP-113 PP-200 PP-21 PP-149 PP-174 PP-135