General Elections 2013

PP-120 Punjab Assembly Toba tek Singh-IIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sayed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashedi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 19529 votes, the second runner up was Arshad Mahmood from Independent who got 13084 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162670 voters registered in PP-120, out of which 78828 votes were polled out, 84854 votes were valid and 2875 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 48.45 % for PP-120 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-120 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-120

Vote Registered 162670
Vote Polled 78828
Valid Votes 84854
Rejected Votes 2875
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.45 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-120

Candidates Party Votes
Sayed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashedi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 19529
Arshad Mahmood Independent 13084
Muhammad Arif Gondal Chhimmoana Pakistan Muslim League 12007
Ahmad Bakhash Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10101
Ch. Asad Ayaz Gondal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8676
Muhammad Ammar Saeed Sunni Ittehad Council 6094
Zia Ullah Ranjha Independent 5668
Tariq Mahmood Alloana Independent 2476
Ijaz Ahmad Gondal All Pakistan Muslim League 2270
Muhammad Asad Ullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1069
Tasawar Iqbal Ranjha Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 871
Tahir Mahmood Gondal Chhimmoana Independent 491
Tariq Mahmood Independent 341
Haji Imtiaz Ahmad Ch Independent 157
Mustfa Ahmad Kamal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 102
Muhammad Qasim Independent 70
Nadeem Ahmad Gondal Independent 39

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-259 PP-84 PP-41 PP-275 PP-109 PP-28 PP-267 PP-97 PP-220 PP-276 PP-233 PP-280 PP-117 PP-200 PP-154 PP-171 PP-137 PP-179 PP-121 PP-191 PP-85 PP-12 PP-46 PP-216 PP-57 PP-42 PP-26 PP-98 PP-136 PP-134 PP-279 PP-211 PP-165 PP-145 PP-277 PP-155 PP-160 PP-67 PP-212 PP-3 PP-273 PP-199