General Elections 2013

PP-121 Punjab Assembly Toba tek Singh-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Rana Muhmamad Iqbal Harnah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 65642 votes, the second runner up was Mian Abid Javed from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 24910 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 207346 voters registered in PP-121, out of which 120114 votes were polled out, 116480 votes were valid and 2915 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.92 % for PP-121 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-121 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-121

Vote Registered 207346
Vote Polled 120114
Valid Votes 116480
Rejected Votes 2915
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-121

Candidates Party Votes
Rana Muhmamad Iqbal Harnah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 65642
Mian Abid Javed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 24910
Muhammad Asif Raza Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 19922
Syed Sakhawat Hussain Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1555
Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Aslam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1129
Abid Ali Sultan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 954
Mumtaz Ahmed Independent 779
Rana Arif Iqbal Harnah Independent 676
Mohsin Razzaq Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 460
Malik Kaleem Ullah Independent 114
Ansar Farooq Chaudhry Independent 62
Mian Muhammad Islam Independent 61
Imran Akhtar Thakar Independent 41
Shamas Rafique Independent 32
Chaudry Fareed Hussain Independent 32
Chaudry Naseer Ahmed Independent 30
Muhammad Jahangir All Pakistan Muslim League 26
Mehr Shahid Independent 21
Syed Muhammad Ihsaan Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 15
Muhammad Haq Nawaz Bhalli Independent 11
Mirza Dilawer Baig Independent 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-18 PP-191 PP-110 PP-77 PP-138 PP-25 PP-135 PP-116 PP-297 PP-230 PP-9 PP-11 PP-38 PP-224 PP-54 PP-243 PP-4 PP-288 PP-192 PP-107 PP-239 PP-163 PP-72 PP-109 PP-47 PP-43 PP-284 PP-185 PP-117 PP-214 PP-132 PP-103 PP-16 PP-100 PP-195 PP-237 PP-26 PP-247 PP-273 PP-234 PP-85 PP-93