General Elections 2013

PP-125 Punjab Assembly Jhang-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Tariq Subhani from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 59706 votes, the second runner up was Tahir Mehmood Hundali from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 20030 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162636 voters registered in PP-125, out of which 96748 votes were polled out, 94058 votes were valid and 2562 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.48 % for PP-125 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-125 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-125

Vote Registered 162636
Vote Polled 96748
Valid Votes 94058
Rejected Votes 2562
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-125

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Tariq Subhani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 59706
Tahir Mehmood Hundali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 20030
Ch Shahnawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10037
Ch Basheer Ahmed Independent 967
Ansar Mehmood Bajwa Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 877
Ch Atta Miran Independent 448
Ch Raza Subhani Independent 433
Ch Muhammad Naeem Independent 354
Ch Zameer Gujjar Gunna Pakistan Falah Party 279
Ch Ansar Latif Bhindar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 253
Ghulam Hussain Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 205
Syed Moajam Ali All Pakistan Muslim League 175
Dr Manzoor Ahmed Shah Homeo Independent 153
Sohail Iqbal Harrar Advocate Independent 59
Muhammad Akram Virk Independent 29
Syed Zahid Hussain Bukhari Independent 27
Malik Najam Ul Hassan Awan Advocate Independent 26

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-180 PP-221 PP-52 PP-56 PP-112 PP-151 PP-295 PP-285 PP-116 PP-20 PP-205 PP-95 PP-35 PP-41 PP-191 PP-219 PP-208 PP-55 PP-13 PP-181 PP-103 PP-194 PP-10 PP-53 PP-72 PP-47 PP-21 PP-283 PP-280 PP-269 PP-155 PP-83 PP-79 PP-135 PP-87 PP-236 PP-277 PP-199 PP-4 PP-259 PP-178 PP-239