General Elections 2013

PP-127 Punjab Assembly Jhang-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Munawar Ahmed Gill from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 51125 votes, the second runner up was Ch Amjad Ali Bajwa from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 20962 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 175187 voters registered in PP-127, out of which 97901 votes were polled out, 95270 votes were valid and 2904 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55.88 % for PP-127 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-127 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-127

Vote Registered 175187
Vote Polled 97901
Valid Votes 95270
Rejected Votes 2904
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.88 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-127

Candidates Party Votes
Munawar Ahmed Gill Pakistan Muslim League (N) 51125
Ch Amjad Ali Bajwa Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 20962
Ch Muhammad Iqbal Khokhar Independent 8439
Maqbool Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3549
Rana Ejaz Ahmed Independent 2905
Syed Bilal Mustfa Sherazi Pakistan Muslim League 1979
Ejaz Ahmed Nagra Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1644
Ch Maseetay Khan Independent 1267
Younas Ali Independent 946
Rana Muhammad Irfan Sunni Ittehad Council 643
Shehbaz Akhter Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 546
Amjad Ali Independent 272
Rana Muhammad Idrees Independent 239
Muhammad Yousaf Independent 209
Muhammad Aslam Rana Independent 194
Ayaz Ahmed Butt Independent 67
Qamar Abbas Chand Independent 56
Muhammad Irfan Yousaf Independent 52
Raza Subhani Independent 45
Fiaz Ahmed Nagra Independent 38
Nasir Ali Gill Independent 36
Badar Zahoor Chishti Pakistan Falah Party 22
Yasir Naseer Independent 13
Nasir Ahmed Khan Independent 9
Ch Muhammad Munir Independent 9
Mian Faisal Nawaz Khan Independent 4
Maqbool Ahmed Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-241 PP-132 PP-143 PP-125 PP-203 PP-32 PP-37 PP-214 PP-112 PP-114 PP-20 PP-148 PP-35 PP-201 PP-162 PP-39 PP-26 PP-192 PP-252 PP-25 PP-118 PP-106 PP-117 PP-6 PP-240 PP-72 PP-71 PP-167 PP-196 PP-27 PP-164 PP-219 PP-151 PP-19 PP-220 PP-108 PP-208 PP-267 PP-187 PP-66 PP-119 PP-63