General Elections 2013

PP-129 Punjab Assembly Jhang-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Mohsin Ashraf from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 63257 votes, the second runner up was Fiaz Iqbal Cheema from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 13806 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 161362 voters registered in PP-129, out of which 88535 votes were polled out, 89427 votes were valid and 1548 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.86 % for PP-129 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-129 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-129

Vote Registered 161362
Vote Polled 88535
Valid Votes 89427
Rejected Votes 1548
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.86 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-129

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Mohsin Ashraf Pakistan Muslim League (N) 63257
Fiaz Iqbal Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 13806
Asad Hafeez Goraya Pakistan Muslim League 5541
Hafiz Shahbaz Hassan Warya Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4633
Syed Shah Faisal Independent 712
Shahid Mehmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 455
Aman Ullah Goraya Independent 448
Mohammad Abbas Independent 209
Syed Imran Haider Independent 87
Zafar Iqbal Hashmi Independent 70
Haji Mohammad Yaseen Goraya Independent 60
Syed Hasnat Ul Hassan Independent 41
Mohammad Mumtaz Independent 26
Usman Javed Ghumman Independent 22
Mohammad Akram Independent 16
Rana Qayyum Shahzad Independent 15
Mehmood Ahmed Independent 14
Ch Shakrullah Khan Goraya Independent 9
Waqas Iftikhar Independent 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-148 PP-188 PP-266 PP-54 PP-156 PP-84 PP-26 PP-189 PP-94 PP-118 PP-252 PP-272 PP-202 PP-282 PP-31 PP-87 PP-178 PP-222 PP-274 PP-65 PP-135 PP-158 PP-52 PP-212 PP-190 PP-104 PP-155 PP-240 PP-11 PP-28 PP-4 PP-60 PP-170 PP-279 PP-253 PP-186 PP-39 PP-124 PP-111 PP-91 PP-80 PP-99