General Elections 2013

PP-136 Punjab Assembly Sheikhupura-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Shujah Ahmad Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 47475 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Wakeel Khan Manj from Independent who got 31423 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 159173 voters registered in PP-136, out of which 95842 votes were polled out, 91773 votes were valid and 3763 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.2 % for PP-136 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-136 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-136

Vote Registered 159173
Vote Polled 95842
Valid Votes 91773
Rejected Votes 3763
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.2 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-136

Candidates Party Votes
Shujah Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47475
Muhammad Wakeel Khan Manj Independent 31423
Muhammad Nadeem Nisar Chaudhary Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6369
Ch Masood Ahmed Basra Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3384
Shahid Hussain Independent 2187
Iftikhar Ahmad Independent 395
Noor Elahi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 395
Javed Safder Kahloon Independent 92
Musa Raza Pakistan Muslim League 53

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-230 PP-224 PP-168 PP-26 PP-251 PP-21 PP-141 PP-18 PP-273 PP-10 PP-66 PP-107 PP-59 PP-200 PP-218 PP-40 PP-253 PP-215 PP-42 PP-185 PP-149 PP-199 PP-188 PP-61 PP-132 PP-103 PP-205 PP-264 PP-100 PP-249 PP-5 PP-173 PP-162 PP-240 PP-19 PP-126 PP-198 PP-158 PP-291 PP-209 PP-119 PP-290