General Elections 2013

PP-138 Punjab Assembly Sheikhupura-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ghazali Saleem Butt from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 47051 votes, the second runner up was Mian Mehmood Ahmad from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 17806 votes. 36 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162112 voters registered in PP-138, out of which 81343 votes were polled out, 80018 votes were valid and 1373 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.18 % for PP-138 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-138 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-138

Vote Registered 162112
Vote Polled 81343
Valid Votes 80018
Rejected Votes 1373
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.18 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-138

Candidates Party Votes
Ghazali Saleem Butt Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47051
Mian Mehmood Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 17806
Faraz Hashmi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6983
Ch Muhammad Aslam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1753
Nadeem Hameed Independent 1538
Muhammad Ajmal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 810
Muhammad Mobeen Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 578
Muzaffar Iqbal Shah Independent 507
Muhammad Tahir Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 415
Attique Ahmad Independent 346
Abdul Waheed Farooqi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 345
Syed Imran Gulzeb Bukhari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 327
Ch Mehmood Alam Independent 272
Mirza Muhammad Idrees Independent 228
Muhammad Afzal Independent 216
Raja Hassan Ali Independent 101
Rashid Minhas Independent 96
Ghulam Rasool Independent 89
Maqbool Ahmad Punjab National Party 73
Hammad Maqsood Gill Independent 69
Muhammad Shabbir Pakistan Falah Party 52
Muhammad Ashraf Gondal Independent 44
Amjad Ali Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 42
Mah Bano Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 33
Ch Abid Hussain Independent 27
Malik Muhammad Latif Independent 24
Muhammad Shehzad Malik Independent 19
Asad Ashraf Independent 12
Malik Muhammad Afzaal Hussain Independent 11
Saleem Ullah Independent 11
Rana Ahsan Independent 10
Muhammad Babar Nazeer All Pakistan Muslim League 10
Malik Faisal Islam Independent 9
Muhammad Saleem Malik Independent 9
Ch Iftikhar Yousaf Independent 8
Khalid Mehmood Kasana Istiqlal Party 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-231 PP-211 PP-274 PP-70 PP-59 PP-263 PP-246 PP-84 PP-143 PP-146 PP-21 PP-170 PP-269 PP-20 PP-164 PP-230 PP-266 PP-165 PP-227 PP-207 PP-139 PP-126 PP-36 PP-221 PP-213 PP-114 PP-19 PP-284 PP-6 PP-99 PP-22 PP-222 PP-66 PP-262 PP-220 PP-116 PP-184 PP-290 PP-241 PP-202 PP-128 PP-29