General Elections 2013

PP-139 Punjab Assembly Sheikhupura-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Bilal Yasin from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 44670 votes, the second runner up was Mazher Iqbal Bhalli Butt from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 25802 votes. 22 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 162347 voters registered in PP-139, out of which 82573 votes were polled out, 81545 votes were valid and 1051 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.86 % for PP-139 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-139 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-139

Vote Registered 162347
Vote Polled 82573
Valid Votes 81545
Rejected Votes 1051
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.86 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-139

Candidates Party Votes
Bilal Yasin Pakistan Muslim League (N) 44670
Mazher Iqbal Bhalli Butt Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 25802
Ayaz Ahmad Bobi Independent 3485
Sheikh Ul Hadees Moulana Naeem Ul Din Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3159
Majid Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2251
Bao Muhammad Rafique Independent 557
Malik Muhammad Nawaz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 539
Iqbal Khan Independent 429
Muhammad Umer Independent 176
Ch Muhammad Ilyas Independent 48
Muhammad Akram Chishti Advocate Independent 43
Shahid Siddiqui Independent 41
Waris Mehmood Anjum Independent 34
Muhammad Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 33
Doctor Malik Muhammad Saeed Pakistan Muslim League (F) 16
Muzaffar Hussain Independent 15
Waseem Sheikh Independent 12
Hafiz Zubair Gulzar Independent 9
Syed Aslam Ali Shamshi Independent 9
Haji Azeem Sheikh Independent 8
Zahid Javeid Butt Advocate Awami Muslim League Pakistan 5
Mrs Fareeha Zahid Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-95 PP-249 PP-204 PP-40 PP-160 PP-78 PP-272 PP-224 PP-9 PP-113 PP-101 PP-280 PP-110 PP-118 PP-120 PP-248 PP-180 PP-296 PP-30 PP-80 PP-219 PP-19 PP-206 PP-17 PP-212 PP-154 PP-244 PP-282 PP-199 PP-173 PP-257 PP-156 PP-273 PP-252 PP-112 PP-201 PP-157 PP-213 PP-56 PP-172 PP-27 PP-229