General Elections 2013

PP-14 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-IX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Raja Abdul Hanif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 36852 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhry Muhammad Asghar Advocate from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 32684 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 147837 voters registered in PP-14, out of which 84365 votes were polled out, 83503 votes were valid and 862 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.07 % for PP-14 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-14 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-14

Vote Registered 147837
Vote Polled 84365
Valid Votes 83503
Rejected Votes 862
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.07 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-14

Candidates Party Votes
Raja Abdul Hanif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 36852
Chaudhry Muhammad Asghar Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 32684
Raja Kamran Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6943
Dabeer Ahmed Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4614
Tariq Hassan Abbasi Almaroof Tariq Shah Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 573
Chaudhry Ghulam Sarwar Gujjar Independent 551
Qari Kiramat Ur Rahman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 179
Zahid Hussain Qureshi Independent 174
Sheikh Muhammad Ibrar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 147
Raja Zawar Hussain Independent 60
Ali Idrees Pak Wattan Party 51
Chaudhry Imtiaz Ahmed Independent 51
Sajid Rehman Qureshi Advocate Independent 49
Zahoor Ahmed Abbasi Independent 42
Nasrullah Khan Independent 27
Naseer Mittu Bhai Independent 27
Syed Nasir Hussain Bukhari Independent 16
Raja Muhammad Shafiq Independent 10
Muhammad Ali Khan Independent 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-134 PP-143 PP-100 PP-139 PP-99 PP-101 PP-22 PP-60 PP-73 PP-123 PP-116 PP-98 PP-170 PP-291 PP-281 PP-176 PP-45 PP-294 PP-56 PP-28 PP-26 PP-285 PP-277 PP-183 PP-102 PP-10 PP-267 PP-69 PP-82 PP-104 PP-87 PP-127 PP-278 PP-63 PP-49 PP-7 PP-200 PP-8 PP-33 PP-242 PP-24 PP-6