General Elections 2013

PP-145 Punjab Assembly Lahore-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Waheed Gul from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 59521 votes, the second runner up was Tariq Hameed from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 17945 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 164342 voters registered in PP-145, out of which 86502 votes were polled out, 84550 votes were valid and 1145 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.47 % for PP-145 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-145 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-145

Vote Registered 164342
Vote Polled 86502
Valid Votes 84550
Rejected Votes 1145
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.47 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-145

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Waheed Gul Pakistan Muslim League (N) 59521
Tariq Hameed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 17945
Haji Imdad Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4347
Aamir Siddiqi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 676
Gohar Ilyas Independent 458
Muhammad Aslam Independent 332
Dr. Muhammad Arif Anwar Chaudhary Awami Muslim League Pakistan 329
Muhammad Ashraf Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 297
Hafiz Asrar Ahmad Jutt Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 264
Murwa Seher Independent 122
Shafqat Hafeez Independent 72
Sajid Javaid Independent 65
Mian Muhammad Nazir Alam Independent 27
Ch. Abaid-ur-rehman Independent 25
Mian Muhammad Rashid Independent 22
Sheikh Muhammad Javed Mansha Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 19
Noshaad Ahmed Independent 9
Mian Khalid Mahmood Independent 9
Ch. Muhammad Shehzad Gujjar Independent 8
Muhammad Imran Asghar Independent 3
Begam Noureen Imdad Independent 2
Haji Imdad Hussain Millat Party 0
Begum Noureen Imdad Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-130 PP-88 PP-271 PP-97 PP-143 PP-45 PP-278 PP-30 PP-148 PP-168 PP-160 PP-256 PP-17 PP-263 PP-202 PP-59 PP-211 PP-219 PP-180 PP-270 PP-286 PP-215 PP-187 PP-249 PP-85 PP-205 PP-274 PP-105 PP-132 PP-173 PP-75 PP-159 PP-128 PP-113 PP-172 PP-92 PP-90 PP-273 PP-144 PP-275 PP-68 PP-94