General Elections 2013

PP-147 Punjab Assembly Lahore-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mohsin Latif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 36781 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 30174 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 131002 voters registered in PP-147, out of which 74251 votes were polled out, 73331 votes were valid and 966 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.68 % for PP-147 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-147 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-147

Vote Registered 131002
Vote Polled 74251
Valid Votes 73331
Rejected Votes 966
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-147

Candidates Party Votes
Mohsin Latif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 36781
Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 30174
Ameer Ul Azim Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1890
Iftikhar Shahid Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1873
Tahir Bashir Independent 1587
Hafiz Syed Wajid Ali Shah Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 269
Shafiq Ahmad Khan Independent 160
Raza Hussain Khan Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 149
Ddctor Mohummad Nasir Independent 44
Khalid Mehmood Pakistan Justice Party 29
Mirza Faisal Baig All Pakistan Muslim League 22
Rao Muhammad Javed Iqbal Independent 14
Muhammad Sabir Ali Independent 13
Syed Shadab Hussain Jafri Independent 11
Muhammad Ijaz Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 10
Muhammad Fayyaz Virk Independent 8
Bushra Waqar Independent 7
Khalid Pervaiz Awami Muslim League Pakistan 6
Chaoudhary Muhammad Usman Independent 5

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-176 PP-104 PP-24 PP-27 PP-85 PP-239 PP-31 PP-210 PP-186 PP-121 PP-21 PP-282 PP-191 PP-218 PP-19 PP-61 PP-82 PP-253 PP-184 PP-67 PP-197 PP-263 PP-124 PP-207 PP-211 PP-192 PP-153 PP-95 PP-65 PP-134 PP-246 PP-283 PP-151 PP-43 PP-139 PP-289 PP-53 PP-201 PP-295 PP-149 PP-237 PP-148