General Elections 2013

PP-15 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-X - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ejaz Hussain Bukhari from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 28437 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Suleman Sarwar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 24055 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 198413 voters registered in PP-15, out of which 111793 votes were polled out, 109422 votes were valid and 3575 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.34 % for PP-15 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-15 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-15

Vote Registered 198413
Vote Polled 111793
Valid Votes 109422
Rejected Votes 3575
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.34 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-15

Candidates Party Votes
Ejaz Hussain Bukhari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 28437
Muhammad Suleman Sarwar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 24055
Sajid Mehmood Independent 18930
Malik Hameed Akbar Independent 17382
Shahid Mehmood Sheikh Independent 7722
Muhammad Iqbal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4506
Shahan Malik Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2734
Arshid Mehmood Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 938
Malik Muhammad Azam Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 648
Muhammad Arif Bhatti Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 566
Syed Shah Shafique Pervaiz Awami Muslim League Pakistan 527
Muhammad Daud Independent 504
Dilshad Hussain Shah Independent 270
Riaz Ali Abbas Independent 239
Shaukat Zaman Yousafsai Awami National Party 160
Syed Asad Abbas Independent 148
Muhammad Bahadar Khan Alias Jhala Khan Independent 34
Eng Jameel Ahmad Malik Communist Party Of Pakistan 29

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-39 PP-297 PP-204 PP-274 PP-208 PP-131 PP-13 PP-263 PP-50 PP-182 PP-123 PP-130 PP-8 PP-189 PP-287 PP-86 PP-58 PP-194 PP-153 PP-193 PP-64 PP-158 PP-265 PP-48 PP-36 PP-243 PP-289 PP-79 PP-195 PP-172 PP-61 PP-150 PP-155 PP-179 PP-151 PP-210 PP-4 PP-28 PP-266 PP-1 PP-146 PP-69