General Elections 2013

PP-150 Punjab Assembly Lahore-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mehar Ishtiaq Ahmad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 57232 votes, the second runner up was Mehar Wajid Azeem from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 34219 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 194426 voters registered in PP-150, out of which 99629 votes were polled out, 98122 votes were valid and 1577 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.24 % for PP-150 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-150 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-150

Vote Registered 194426
Vote Polled 99629
Valid Votes 98122
Rejected Votes 1577
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.24 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-150

Candidates Party Votes
Mehar Ishtiaq Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 57232
Mehar Wajid Azeem Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 34219
Asif Mehmood Nagra Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3805
Mian Muhammad Asif Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1018
Peer Zia Almustafa Haqani Sunni Ittehad Council 502
Muhammad Naveed Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 344
Rafaqat Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 195
Javeed Iqbal Alhussain Albukhari Independent 183
Hafiz Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq Chudhery Independent 79
Muhammad Iqbal Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 78
Shukat Zia Chaudhary Independent 56
Syed Zeeshan Shah Independent 49
Wajid Hussain Independent 46
Khuwaja Safwan Independent 24
Mian Basharat Ali Dola Independent 22
Ahmad Mushtaq Independent 22
Amjad Ali Independent 20
Khawaja Tariq Sarfaraz Punjab National Party 16
Dilshad Ahmad Siddique Independent 16
Muhammad Arshad Khan Niazi Independent 15
Haji Khalil Ahmed Bhatti Independent 14
Muhammad Zulfiqar Khan All Pakistan Muslim League 13
Muhtarma Nargis Bano Tehreek-e-wafaq Pakistan 10
Ali Abbas Bukhari Independent 9
Syed Adeel Abbas Independent 7
Naheed Sultan Daughter Of Jamal Khan Independent 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-145 PP-223 PP-37 PP-294 PP-38 PP-36 PP-279 PP-268 PP-68 PP-107 PP-39 PP-119 PP-274 PP-25 PP-94 PP-6 PP-92 PP-282 PP-128 PP-188 PP-166 PP-229 PP-80 PP-122 PP-54 PP-11 PP-83 PP-1 PP-112 PP-69 PP-16 PP-260 PP-246 PP-101 PP-273 PP-240 PP-203 PP-40 PP-66 PP-243 PP-86 PP-224