General Elections 2013

PP-151 Punjab Assembly Lahore-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Mehmood Ur Rasheed from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 58183 votes, the second runner up was Syed Tauseef Hussain Shah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 54374 votes. 31 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 218510 voters registered in PP-151, out of which 118130 votes were polled out, 118536 votes were valid and 929 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54 % for PP-151 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-151 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-151

Vote Registered 218510
Vote Polled 118130
Valid Votes 118536
Rejected Votes 929
Percentage of Votes Polled 54 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-151

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Mehmood Ur Rasheed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 58183
Syed Tauseef Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 54374
Ch Mehmood Ul Ahad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1890
Asad Abbas Shah Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1528
Faheem Jameel Thakar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1224
Mian Muhammad Shafiq Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 425
Muhammad Saeed Qadir Sheikh Independent 327
Sardar Hur Bukhari Independent 88
Syed Afzal Hussain Naqvi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 46
Malik Muhammad Siddique Khokhar Sunni Ittehad Council 43
Arshad Imran Sulehri Independent 32
Muhammad Ijaz Ahmed Independent 26
Muhammad Awais Liaqat Independent 22
Ehsan Ul Haq Independent 18
Malik Mumtaz Independent 15
Syed Zahid Hussain Hamdani Independent 15
Amir Nazeer Rajput All Pakistan Muslim League 14
Malik Abdul Rehman Shaheen Independent 14
Ch Bakir Hussain Independent 13
Ch Saleem Ali Independent 12
Shahzad Ul Haq Independent 11
Muhammad Irfan Iqbal Independent 9
Abdul Qayum Punjab National Party 8
Ch Zarar Manzoor Independent 7
Shahid Rafique Hadayat Independent 6
Ch Allah Ditta Heera Independent 6
Malik Khalid Pervaiz Khokhar Independent 4
Ch Abdul Qadeer Independent 4
Waheed Ahmed Malik Independent 4
Naeem Ul Haq Independent 2
Tahir Mehmood Hamid Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-73 PP-74 PP-229 PP-127 PP-165 PP-162 PP-211 PP-75 PP-278 PP-275 PP-212 PP-6 PP-101 PP-62 PP-29 PP-84 PP-207 PP-276 PP-70 PP-172 PP-30 PP-15 PP-45 PP-163 PP-147 PP-292 PP-249 PP-9 PP-59 PP-287 PP-293 PP-32 PP-234 PP-109 PP-159 PP-76 PP-91 PP-264 PP-190 PP-13 PP-247 PP-273