General Elections 2013

PP-152 Punjab Assembly Lahore-IX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Dr Murad Raas from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 36977 votes, the second runner up was Khwaja Salman Rafique from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 34667 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 140832 voters registered in PP-152, out of which 77557 votes were polled out, 76581 votes were valid and 796 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 55 % for PP-152 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-152 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-152

Vote Registered 140832
Vote Polled 77557
Valid Votes 76581
Rejected Votes 796
Percentage of Votes Polled 55 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-152

Candidates Party Votes
Dr Murad Raas Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 36977
Khwaja Salman Rafique Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34667
Javed Akhtar Ch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1739
Malik Shahid Aslam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1002
Molana Fayaz Raza Khan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 781
Qari Muhammad Zawar Bahadar Independent 559
Mian Ameer Hamza Independent 319
Molana Fasee Ud Din Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 237
Tariq Sadiq Independent 70
Amir Sajjad Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 41
Pervaiz M Khokhar Independent 39
Haji Manzoor Ahmed Independent 32
Muhammad Zahid Malik Independent 29
Muhammad Ramzan Sheikh Independent 24
Ch Muhammad Bashir (labha) Independent 15
Col (r) Tahir Hussain Kardar Independent 11
Malik Mukhtar Aslam Khokhar Independent 10
Tariq Rasheed Independent 10
Mian Abdul Aziz Independent 8
Muhammad Usman Tariq Independent 7
Mian Hanif Azam Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-23 PP-71 PP-209 PP-272 PP-149 PP-168 PP-258 PP-82 PP-295 PP-243 PP-245 PP-160 PP-155 PP-77 PP-188 PP-88 PP-87 PP-232 PP-193 PP-213 PP-49 PP-264 PP-17 PP-270 PP-115 PP-86 PP-283 PP-89 PP-184 PP-138 PP-125 PP-58 PP-289 PP-85 PP-108 PP-235 PP-119 PP-72 PP-280 PP-161 PP-194 PP-65