General Elections 2013

PP-154 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37472 votes, the second runner up was Sajjid Sardar Joyia from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 21007 votes. 42 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 142662 voters registered in PP-154, out of which 81517 votes were polled out, 73477 votes were valid and 1102 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57 % for PP-154 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-154 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-154

Vote Registered 142662
Vote Polled 81517
Valid Votes 73477
Rejected Votes 1102
Percentage of Votes Polled 57 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-154

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37472
Sajjid Sardar Joyia Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 21007
Syed Ihsan Ullah Waqas Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 7905
Faisal Mir Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1718
Ch Sarosh Tahir Gujjar Pakistan Muslim League 1340
Haji Rana Sharafat Ali Qadri Sunni Ittehad Council 1269
Muhammad Aslam Gara Independent 653
Aslam Bhutta Christian Progressive Movement 651
Ch Anwar Sultan Independent 225
Usman Rafiq Awan Independent 194
Hafiz Irfan Haider Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 132
Syed Ajmal Hussain Naqvi Independent 126
Pervaiz Akhtar Awan Independent 104
Muhammad Naeem Independent 102
Muhammad Aamir Baloch Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 85
Sajjad Butt Independent 62
Nasreen Akhtar Independent 56
Asia Naz Sindhu Independent 43
Mirza Muhammad Abid Mughal Independent 42
Engineer Rai Shahbaz Siddique All Pakistan Muslim League 42
Hafiz Abdul Razzaq Rubani Independent 41
Muhammad Iqbal Qureshi Independent 36
Rana Aftab Zahid Advocate Independent 32
Boota Masih Bort Independent 26
Ch Shabbir Ahmed Gujjar Independent 20
Asif Zahoor Independent 12
Armaghan Sadiq Independent 10
Salma Naeem Independent 10
Chaudhry Imam Baksh Roky Independent 9
Mian Sohail Sattar Independent 8
Sarfraz Asghar Bhutta Independent 6
Asif Raza Baig Independent 6
Syed Ali Abbas Bukhari Independent 5
Mazhar Bukhari Independent 5
Naeem Anwar Butt Independent 4
Ch Muhammad Shafique Numberdar Advocate Independent 4
Imran Shah Independent 4
Chaudhry Muhammad Asif Khan Meo Independent 3
Muhammad Tariq Chaudhry Independent 3
Rana Tariq Mehmood Independent 2
Asghar Ali Independent 2
Muhammad Fayaz Bhatti Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-287 PP-100 PP-75 PP-41 PP-18 PP-44 PP-285 PP-33 PP-102 PP-271 PP-207 PP-109 PP-245 PP-198 PP-120 PP-88 PP-290 PP-26 PP-6 PP-165 PP-2 PP-273 PP-197 PP-143 PP-222 PP-42 PP-54 PP-31 PP-19 PP-47 PP-141 PP-171 PP-152 PP-182 PP-240 PP-294 PP-64 PP-237 PP-257 PP-264 PP-49 PP-275