General Elections 2013

PP-155 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Main Naseer Ahmad from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 62838 votes, the second runner up was Hafiz Farhat Abbas from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 42942 votes. 37 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 246334 voters registered in PP-155, out of which 122681 votes were polled out, 122318 votes were valid and 363 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 48.8 % for PP-155 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-155 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-155

Vote Registered 246334
Vote Polled 122681
Valid Votes 122318
Rejected Votes 363
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.8 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-155

Candidates Party Votes
Main Naseer Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 62838
Hafiz Farhat Abbas Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 42942
Ahtisham Hussain Independent 5879
Muhammad Arshaf Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4590
Muhammad Yousaf Bhatti Independent 1285
Haji Abbas Ali Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (J) 322
Engineer Zaki Uddin Sheikh Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 207
Muhammad Safeer Sulehri Independent 182
Lt.col Muhammad Imtiaz Ul Hassan Independent 142
Allama Muhammad Munir Qadri Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 74
Feran Naro Independent 52
Boota Mesih Independent 48
Muhammad Shahid Independent 43
Khidmat Ali Independent 38
Maqsood Ahmad Malik Independent 36
Baqar Bilal Hussain Awami Muslim League Pakistan 30
Awais Younas Independent 28
Umer Draz Independent 25
Syed Ahmed Ali Shah Gilani Independent 24
Shahbaz Rahim Independent 17
Haji Allah Rakha Independent 15
Mian Rashid Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 15
Ch M Shahid Iqbal Independent 14
Main Tariq Mahmood Independent 11
Ch Nasir Ahmad Independent 9
Abdul Gafoor Independent 8
Ch Allah Ditta Hira Independent 8
Ehsan Ali Bhatti Independent 7
Naeem Ul Haq Independent 7
Saif Elahi Alias - Baba Bholi Independent 5
Sheikh Irshad Mahmood Independent 5
Ch Saleem Ali Independent 4
Yasoob Raja Bhatti All Pakistan Muslim League 4
Syed Mahmood Ahmad Gilani Independent 3
Mrs. Rukhsana Yasmin Mehmoob Independent 0
Ch Mashooq Hussain Independent 0
Faisal Saud Bhatti Markazi Jamiat Mushaikh Pakistan 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-15 PP-128 PP-218 PP-69 PP-237 PP-10 PP-70 PP-107 PP-161 PP-83 PP-37 PP-64 PP-55 PP-52 PP-252 PP-267 PP-268 PP-49 PP-110 PP-245 PP-220 PP-206 PP-108 PP-266 PP-259 PP-149 PP-120 PP-207 PP-263 PP-71 PP-213 PP-265 PP-127 PP-286 PP-277 PP-136 PP-150 PP-255 PP-281 PP-190 PP-269 PP-103