General Elections 2013

PP-162 Punjab Assembly Lahore XIX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Khurram Gulfam from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 28019 votes, the second runner up was Ijaz Ahmad Sehole from Independent who got 16523 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 127842 voters registered in PP-162, out of which 76881 votes were polled out, 73794 votes were valid and 2964 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.13 % for PP-162 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-162 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-162

Vote Registered 127842
Vote Polled 76881
Valid Votes 73794
Rejected Votes 2964
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.13 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-162

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Khurram Gulfam Pakistan Muslim League (N) 28019
Ijaz Ahmad Sehole Independent 16523
Ch Liaqat Ali Dagra Independent 12573
Hafiz Tayyab Zaman Dhillon Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8171
Ch Usman Nisar Punno Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6206
Hafiz Muhammad Afzaal Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 701
Ch Farhan Shoukat Hanjra Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 523
Zubair Rasool Sehole Independent 390
Rashid Nazir Chohan Pakistan Falah Party 316
Muhammad Ali Riaz Independent 230
Muhammad Hanif Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 117
Saith Abdul Khaliq All Pakistan Muslim League 15
Muhammad Gulfam Korotana Independent 10

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-274 PP-220 PP-243 PP-283 PP-193 PP-250 PP-291 PP-94 PP-174 PP-146 PP-238 PP-169 PP-39 PP-163 PP-151 PP-286 PP-182 PP-223 PP-116 PP-120 PP-87 PP-54 PP-75 PP-266 PP-242 PP-168 PP-273 PP-12 PP-85 PP-252 PP-215 PP-122 PP-214 PP-68 PP-241 PP-167 PP-209 PP-219 PP-239 PP-9 PP-101 PP-226