General Elections 2013

PP-163 Punjab Assembly Lahore XX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Khurram Ijaz Chattah from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 40772 votes, the second runner up was Rana Ijaz Hussain from Independent who got 13807 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 137298 voters registered in PP-163, out of which 74826 votes were polled out, 72391 votes were valid and 2596 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 54.5 % for PP-163 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-163 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-163

Vote Registered 137298
Vote Polled 74826
Valid Votes 72391
Rejected Votes 2596
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.5 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-163

Candidates Party Votes
Khurram Ijaz Chattah Pakistan Muslim League (N) 40772
Rana Ijaz Hussain Independent 13807
Ch Mushtaq Ahmad Gujjar Pakistan Muslim League 8327
Amir Ahmad Gujjar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8167
Shahbir Hussain Sroya Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 616
Rana Iftikhar Hussain Independent 315
Sultan Mehmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 174
Muhammad Saeed Butt Independent 92
Muhammad Ashiq Mughal Independent 44
Abid Ali Betho Independent 35
Mian Abdul Rouf Independent 22
Sajjad Hussain Chheena Independent 20

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-151 PP-162 PP-174 PP-91 PP-273 PP-168 PP-10 PP-287 PP-196 PP-213 PP-265 PP-187 PP-144 PP-41 PP-142 PP-104 PP-20 PP-198 PP-276 PP-97 PP-241 PP-246 PP-292 PP-3 PP-101 PP-210 PP-68 PP-209 PP-177 PP-67 PP-87 PP-169 PP-69 PP-239 PP-178 PP-208 PP-274 PP-56 PP-176 PP-119 PP-72 PP-157