General Elections 2013

PP-168 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XXV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ali Salman from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 24813 votes, the second runner up was Rana Tanvir Ahmad Nasir from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 22001 votes. 29 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 154586 voters registered in PP-168, out of which 92986 votes were polled out, 89471 votes were valid and 3489 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.15 % for PP-168 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-168 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-168

Vote Registered 154586
Vote Polled 92986
Valid Votes 89471
Rejected Votes 3489
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.15 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-168

Candidates Party Votes
Ali Salman Independent 24813
Rana Tanvir Ahmad Nasir Pakistan Muslim League (N) 22001
Chaudhry Fazal Mahmood Gujjar Independent 13627
Alhaj Muhammad Ishaq Bhatti Independent 7369
Imran Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6589
Malik Abdul Sattar Watoo Independent 6118
Nayab Roshan Bhango Independent 2245
Chaudhrytahir Mahmood Arain Independent 2160
Ahmad Saeed Bhatti Independent 2083
Chaudhry Ghulam Rasool Bhatti Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1384
Muhammad Yaseen Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 239
Badar Munir Hussain Bhatti Independent 237
Rana Anwar Ul Haq Sohorriya Independent 96
Mahmood Ul Haq Independent 80
Amanat Ali Zaib Pakistan Falah Party 68
Zia Ahmad Khan Independent 54
Rai Muhammad Nawaz Kharal Advocate Independent 51
Muhammad Shahid Pakistan Muhammadi Party 36
Rai Qaisar Abbas Independent 34
Rana Bashir Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 34
Haji Ikram Saeed Bhatti Independent 32
Doctor Altaf Hussain Independent 32
Qasim Mehmood Walana Independent 28
Liaqat Ali Independent 18
Javed Iqbal Watoo Independent 18
Chaudhry Habib Alam Virk Independent 11
Mian Rashid Independent 9
Muhammad Aslam S/o Muhabbat Khan Independent 3
Zahid Nadeem S/o Muhammad Rafique Independent 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-178 PP-250 PP-295 PP-207 PP-247 PP-2 PP-129 PP-107 PP-139 PP-16 PP-83 PP-49 PP-54 PP-202 PP-283 PP-79 PP-32 PP-39 PP-74 PP-148 PP-114 PP-208 PP-154 PP-219 PP-23 PP-155 PP-260 PP-48 PP-273 PP-76 PP-195 PP-43 PP-86 PP-268 PP-278 PP-69 PP-210 PP-246 PP-172 PP-251 PP-134 PP-223