General Elections 2013

PP-170 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XXVII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Tariq Mehmood Bajwa from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 36444 votes, the second runner up was Mian Ijaz Hussain Bahtti from Independent who got 14725 votes. 32 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 157578 voters registered in PP-170, out of which 91714 votes were polled out, 88335 votes were valid and 3489 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.20 % for PP-170 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-170 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-170

Vote Registered 157578
Vote Polled 91714
Valid Votes 88335
Rejected Votes 3489
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-170

Candidates Party Votes
Tariq Mehmood Bajwa Independent 36444
Mian Ijaz Hussain Bahtti Independent 14725
Tariq Saeed Independent 14271
Mushtaq Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7624
Ahmad Sajjad Haidar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5359
Irfan Ul Hasan Bhati Independent 4599
Imtiaz Ahmad Kahloon Independent 3077
Mumtaz Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 840
Zulfiqar Ali Awami Muslim League Pakistan 498
Muhammad Shohaib Independent 149
Kashif Ali Bahtti Independent 82
Ilyas Dogar Independent 80
Mian Ziaullah Zia Independent 79
Rana Ghulam Sarwar Independent 69
Muhammad Rashid Independent 47
Muhammad Azam Independent 45
Rana Falik Shir Independent 40
Muhammad Shafi Independent 39
Maqsood Ahmad Awan Independent 36
Fazal Wadoda Independent 35
Muhammad Abad Independent 33
Muhammad Shahzad Independent 26
Shazia Cheema Independent 21
Naveed Husain Independent 21
Abdul Razaq Independent 19
Ali Niayaz Independent 16
Muhammad Aslam Independent 15
Amjad Ali Independent 15
Nomees Amoon Independent 10
Hamad Yasin Kamboo Independent 10
Muhammad Ehtsham Amirudin Independent 9
Syed Shuazib Hussain Shah Independent 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-139 PP-8 PP-29 PP-253 PP-40 PP-155 PP-18 PP-19 PP-162 PP-17 PP-166 PP-239 PP-16 PP-125 PP-203 PP-33 PP-96 PP-123 PP-152 PP-20 PP-182 PP-170 PP-292 PP-89 PP-226 PP-41 PP-145 PP-171 PP-161 PP-104 PP-130 PP-228 PP-136 PP-23 PP-26 PP-271 PP-137 PP-266 PP-114 PP-48 PP-135 PP-197