General Elections 2013

PP-173 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XXX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Kashif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 30819 votes, the second runner up was Syed Abrar Hussain Shah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 22404 votes. 23 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 138635 voters registered in PP-173, out of which 84492 votes were polled out, 81812 votes were valid and 2757 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.95 % for PP-173 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-173 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-173

Vote Registered 138635
Vote Polled 84492
Valid Votes 81812
Rejected Votes 2757
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.95 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-173

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Kashif Pakistan Muslim League (N) 30819
Syed Abrar Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 22404
Rana Muhammad Zulqarnain Khan Independent 9354
Abdul Khaliq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6958
Ali Amir Joyia Independent 6442
Syed Zahid Muzaffar Shah Independent 2504
Nasrummin Allah Javaid Independent 1063
Shabbir Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 526
Rashid Farooq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 429
Rai Ali Zulqarnain Independent 214
Syed Jawad Ali Shah Rizwi Independent 208
Tayyab Ali Independent 192
Mehar Rang Ilahi Independent 160
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Independent 96
Tahir Nawaz Shah Independent 93
Sabir Huussain Independent 77
Sheharyar Virk Independent 76
Khaliq Nawaz Shah Independent 76
Nosher Safyan Independent 50
Shafqat Hatyat Virk Independent 40
Muhammad Atif Noor Independent 16
Rana Wakeel Ahmed Independent 15
Syed Abrar Hussain Shah Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-239 PP-111 PP-37 PP-231 PP-258 PP-241 PP-189 PP-184 PP-247 PP-253 PP-18 PP-19 PP-273 PP-32 PP-29 PP-17 PP-205 PP-36 PP-190 PP-177 PP-1 PP-76 PP-16 PP-171 PP-20 PP-136 PP-35 PP-69 PP-91 PP-106 PP-210 PP-15 PP-90 PP-125 PP-31 PP-92 PP-146 PP-287 PP-283 PP-34 PP-53 PP-259