General Elections 2013

PP-175 Punjab Assembly Kasur-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethai from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 33758 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Ilyas Khan from Independent who got 29149 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 149494 voters registered in PP-175, out of which 96408 votes were polled out, 96580 votes were valid and 2852 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.40 % for PP-175 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-175 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-175

Vote Registered 149494
Vote Polled 96408
Valid Votes 96580
Rejected Votes 2852
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.40 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-175

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethai Pakistan Muslim League (N) 33758
Muhammad Ilyas Khan Independent 29149
Masood Ahmed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 27881
Muhammad Iqbal Shad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1673
Sayed Baqar Raza Naqvi Independent 1347
Islam Ul Din Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 795
Akbar Ali Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 636
Muhammad Ali Ilyas Khan Pakistan Awami Quwat Party 484
Abdul Sattar Independent 466
Farooq Ahmad Independent 217
Sarfaraz Ahmed All Pakistan Muslim League 71
Muhammad Munir Independent 48
Talha Adnan Adovcate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 28
Azeem Ullah Khan Independent 27
Farooq Ahmad Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-98 PP-218 PP-260 PP-181 PP-275 PP-101 PP-124 PP-121 PP-225 PP-240 PP-231 PP-125 PP-86 PP-91 PP-71 PP-81 PP-265 PP-56 PP-220 PP-10 PP-66 PP-87 PP-199 PP-266 PP-146 PP-169 PP-113 PP-237 PP-188 PP-41 PP-247 PP-12 PP-288 PP-54 PP-94 PP-184 PP-143 PP-206 PP-105 PP-38 PP-174 PP-177