General Elections 2013

PP-176 Punjab Assembly Kasur-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mohammad Anis Qureshi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 23899 votes, the second runner up was Asad Ullah Khan from Independent who got 13640 votes. 25 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 133061 voters registered in PP-176, out of which 88094 votes were polled out, 84937 votes were valid and 3495 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 66.21 % for PP-176 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-176 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-176

Vote Registered 133061
Vote Polled 88094
Valid Votes 84937
Rejected Votes 3495
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.21 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-176

Candidates Party Votes
Mohammad Anis Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League (N) 23899
Asad Ullah Khan Independent 13640
Amjad Ali Tufail Independent 12045
Sardar Nabi Ahmad Advocate Independent 9294
Tanveer Arshad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 7628
Mohammad Sharif Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 5861
Akhtar Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4971
Chudhary Muhammad Ali Independent 4610
Ali Ahmad Dogar Independent 557
Rao Abdul Rashid Independent 527
Haji Muhammad Younas Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 454
Chudhary Muhammad Saleem Nasim Sandhu Independent 367
Muhammad Akbar Independent 294
Muhammad Rafique Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 225
Muhammad Sharif Sabir Independent 209
Tahir Asghar Ghouri Independent 89
Asif Naeem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 62
Rao Ali Afsar Independent 55
Mohammad Tasleem Independent 54
Shakeel Ahmad Independent 33
Shahbaz Ali Virk Independent 22
Nayab Ahmad Independent 17
Faisal Dilshad Ghouri Independent 17
Nasir Iqbal Independent 7
Akhtar Hussain Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-83 PP-130 PP-93 PP-87 PP-99 PP-28 PP-156 PP-34 PP-6 PP-160 PP-104 PP-282 PP-35 PP-26 PP-142 PP-211 PP-46 PP-30 PP-17 PP-61 PP-228 PP-162 PP-150 PP-253 PP-36 PP-177 PP-180 PP-114 PP-164 PP-239 PP-189 PP-77 PP-1 PP-275 PP-119 PP-258 PP-139 PP-15 PP-232 PP-148 PP-45 PP-57