General Elections 2013

PP-177 Punjab Assembly Kasur-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 61520 votes, the second runner up was Syed Muzaffar Hassan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 11468 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155042 voters registered in PP-177, out of which 94707 votes were polled out, 93056 votes were valid and 1940 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61 % for PP-177 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-177 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-177

Vote Registered 155042
Vote Polled 94707
Valid Votes 93056
Rejected Votes 1940
Percentage of Votes Polled 61 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-177

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari Pakistan Muslim League (N) 61520
Syed Muzaffar Hassan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11468
Muhammad Ashfaq Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10429
Syed Muhammad Zohair Shah Hamdani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2806
Akhtar Masih Christian Progressive Movement 1626
Atta Ur Rehman Independent 1163
Manzoor Ahmad Ansari Independent 896
Amir Ejaz Chohdary Independent 804
Muhammad Shareef Sohdal Independent 615
Ghulam Hussain Independent 351
Sher Muhammad Independent 195
Zubair Ahmad Khan Independent 155
Muhammad Yasir Chohadry Independent 127
Gohar Inayat Independent 97
Abdul Latif Independent 88
Faizan Ahmad Independent 78
Muhammad Nadeem Babar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 73
Bismillah Independent 56
Asad Ullah Independent 39
Muhammad Qaisar Ayoub Independent 33
Chohadry Muhammad Saleem Naseem Sandhu Independent 24
Chohadry Muhammad Javed Independent 22
Syed Iftikhar Hussain Independent 9
Rasheed Ahmad Shahid All Pakistan Muslim League 8

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-56 PP-200 PP-126 PP-284 PP-267 PP-190 PP-111 PP-73 PP-167 PP-70 PP-191 PP-84 PP-220 PP-128 PP-212 PP-201 PP-296 PP-186 PP-290 PP-266 PP-261 PP-16 PP-116 PP-23 PP-181 PP-271 PP-243 PP-64 PP-223 PP-89 PP-67 PP-135 PP-192 PP-176 PP-247 PP-265 PP-153 PP-257 PP-133 PP-104 PP-29 PP-148