General Elections 2013

PP-181 Punjab Assembly Kasur-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sheikh Alaudin from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 47067 votes, the second runner up was Zahid Qayyum Khan from Pakistan Muslim League who got 17504 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 146150 voters registered in PP-181, out of which 91434 votes were polled out, 84746 votes were valid and 6968 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.68 % for PP-181 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-181 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-181

Vote Registered 146150
Vote Polled 91434
Valid Votes 84746
Rejected Votes 6968
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.68 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-181

Candidates Party Votes
Sheikh Alaudin Pakistan Muslim League (N) 47067
Zahid Qayyum Khan Pakistan Muslim League 17504
Rana Aqeel Aslam Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 11230
Kanwar Mumtaz Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6635
Saqlain Abbas Shah Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 702
Rana Muhammad Nadeem Aslam Independent 468
Shafiq Masih Christian Progressive Movement 355
Khalid Masood Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 207
Ali Raza Raju Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 195
Nasrullah Rana Independent 104
Sheikh Muhammad Umer Independent 80
Jehangir Ali Independent 56
Azra Ijaz Khan Independent 55
Muhammad Nabeel Ashraf Independent 52
Mohsin Ali Jehangir Independent 36

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-121 PP-69 PP-87 PP-26 PP-157 PP-6 PP-34 PP-154 PP-70 PP-138 PP-117 PP-61 PP-15 PP-56 PP-239 PP-114 PP-91 PP-105 PP-196 PP-54 PP-193 PP-122 PP-292 PP-271 PP-110 PP-206 PP-248 PP-50 PP-275 PP-96 PP-290 PP-107 PP-88 PP-1 PP-233 PP-41 PP-60 PP-71 PP-195 PP-232 PP-164 PP-209