General Elections 2013

PP-182 Punjab Assembly Kasur-IX - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mehmood Anwar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 32553 votes, the second runner up was Malik Mukhtar Ahmed from Independent who got 19477 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 163427 voters registered in PP-182, out of which 100918 votes were polled out, 97876 votes were valid and 412 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.75 % for PP-182 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-182 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-182

Vote Registered 163427
Vote Polled 100918
Valid Votes 97876
Rejected Votes 412
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.75 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-182

Candidates Party Votes
Mehmood Anwar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 32553
Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Independent 19477
Rana Mumtaz Independent 17365
Ijaz Ahmad Independent 10342
Amjad Ali Mayo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 7467
Syed Tayyab Mehmood Jafri Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 6814
Riaz Hussain Independent 1488
Muhammad Nasir Independent 551
Muhammad Younas Awan Independent 550
Nazir Ahmed Independent 380
Muhammad Awais Independent 246
Salma Bibi Independent 149
Sarfraz Siddiq Independent 128
Munir Hamza Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 76
Asif Liaquat Independent 60
Saqlain Abbas Shah Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 54
Muhammad Akhtar Independent 48
Imran Shahid Butt Independent 43
Abdul Qayum Independent 31
Sibghatullah Chaudhry Independent 28
Muhammad Ali Babar Independent 26

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-121 PP-71 PP-59 PP-137 PP-83 PP-169 PP-135 PP-110 PP-294 PP-95 PP-200 PP-146 PP-244 PP-8 PP-272 PP-149 PP-130 PP-250 PP-229 PP-207 PP-186 PP-277 PP-246 PP-155 PP-20 PP-122 PP-99 PP-132 PP-70 PP-140 PP-128 PP-208 PP-243 PP-236 PP-60 PP-269 PP-181 PP-265 PP-171 PP-145 PP-224 PP-199