General Elections 2013

PP-185 Punjab Assembly Okara-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Sameena Noor from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 26886 votes, the second runner up was Malik Muhammad Akram Bhatti from Independent who got 24725 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 156085 voters registered in PP-185, out of which 95962 votes were polled out, 96672 votes were valid and 4574 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.48 % for PP-185 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-185 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-185

Vote Registered 156085
Vote Polled 95962
Valid Votes 96672
Rejected Votes 4574
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-185

Candidates Party Votes
Sameena Noor Pakistan Muslim League (N) 26886
Malik Muhammad Akram Bhatti Independent 24725
Muhammad Arif Lashari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 11006
Mian Muhammad Anwer Pasha Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 8819
Sarfraz Hussain Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League 6134
Habib Ullah Independent 6019
Mian Muhammad Javed Independent 1143
Zuhran Bibi Independent 632
Shafqat Ali Independent 572
Muhammad Ameen All Pakistan Muslim League 316
Nasir Ali Independent 308
Shagufta Beghum Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 259
Rai Raza Hussain Independent 108
Muhammad Shoaib Independent 86
Mushtaq Ahmad Independent 58

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-70 PP-202 PP-136 PP-239 PP-194 PP-199 PP-165 PP-123 PP-275 PP-65 PP-191 PP-87 PP-151 PP-296 PP-187 PP-291 PP-196 PP-235 PP-297 PP-184 PP-152 PP-246 PP-47 PP-89 PP-91 PP-252 PP-273 PP-45 PP-263 PP-122 PP-30 PP-283 PP-21 PP-66 PP-84 PP-290 PP-102 PP-190 PP-114 PP-260 PP-28 PP-208