General Elections 2013

PP-189 Punjab Assembly Okara-VII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Masood Shafqat from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 38787 votes, the second runner up was Ch Ghulam Raza Rebera from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 37421 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 157415 voters registered in PP-189, out of which 94809 votes were polled out, 94989 votes were valid and 4505 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.22 % for PP-189 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-189 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-189

Vote Registered 157415
Vote Polled 94809
Valid Votes 94989
Rejected Votes 4505
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.22 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-189

Candidates Party Votes
Masood Shafqat Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 38787
Ch Ghulam Raza Rebera Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37421
Rai Faisal Abbas All Pakistan Muslim League 5028
Mian Asghar Jeway Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3984
Rai Ayaz Ul Kareem Independent 2323
Hassan Mujahid Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 845
Muhammad Namdar Khan Independent 684
Muhammad Shahzad Independent 425
Rao Jameel Akhter Independent 321
Muhammad Saleem Raza Independent 240
Rizwan Khan Independent 168
Rao Muhammad Imran Independent 100
Rao Khalil Akhter Independent 88
Noor Ul Aeen Rai Independent 51
Babar Abbas Independent 19
Muhammad Namdar Khan Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-24 PP-87 PP-21 PP-80 PP-188 PP-136 PP-223 PP-70 PP-268 PP-165 PP-104 PP-71 PP-14 PP-218 PP-271 PP-267 PP-150 PP-131 PP-111 PP-276 PP-161 PP-242 PP-284 PP-50 PP-264 PP-260 PP-280 PP-44 PP-98 PP-266 PP-22 PP-67 PP-10 PP-93 PP-246 PP-123 PP-251 PP-178 PP-274 PP-243 PP-36 PP-197