General Elections 2013

PP-19 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-XIV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Zafar Iqbal from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37745 votes, the second runner up was Manzer Ameer from Independent who got 27201 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 193865 voters registered in PP-19, out of which 117611 votes were polled out, 113412 votes were valid and 5048 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.67 % for PP-19 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-19 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-19

Vote Registered 193865
Vote Polled 117611
Valid Votes 113412
Rejected Votes 5048
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.67 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-19

Candidates Party Votes
Zafar Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37745
Manzer Ameer Independent 27201
Syed Abbass Muhi Ud Din Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 26240
Raziq Dad Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 8006
Sardar Muhammad Ameer Khan Hazara Democratic Party 6796
Sardar Mumtaz Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4707
Muhammad Daud Mustafai Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 1737
Niaz Ali Malik Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 714
Hafiz Abdul Rehman Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 160
Liaqat Hussain Khattak Pakistan Justice Party 106

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-121 PP-50 PP-12 PP-297 PP-135 PP-263 PP-8 PP-82 PP-200 PP-43 PP-271 PP-113 PP-145 PP-228 PP-136 PP-178 PP-98 PP-22 PP-244 PP-275 PP-68 PP-214 PP-294 PP-91 PP-199 PP-159 PP-33 PP-97 PP-223 PP-62 PP-115 PP-292 PP-102 PP-215 PP-235 PP-52 PP-87 PP-30 PP-4 PP-156 PP-225 PP-139