General Elections 2013

PP-191 Punjab Assembly Pakpattan-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mian Yawar Zaman from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 45739 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Sattar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 34103 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 137101 voters registered in PP-191, out of which 83617 votes were polled out, 84775 votes were valid and 2645 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61 % for PP-191 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-191 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-191

Vote Registered 137101
Vote Polled 83617
Valid Votes 84775
Rejected Votes 2645
Percentage of Votes Polled 61 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-191

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Yawar Zaman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 45739
Abdul Sattar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 34103
Rao Raashid Ali Sher Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3188
Malik Abdul Hakeem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 474
Noor Nabi Independent 307
Anees Ur Rehman Maqsood Hussani All Pakistan Muslim League 299
Malik Shafiq Akram Waseer Independent 152
Maqsood Ul Hassan Independent 91
Muhammad Waqas Kambo Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 83
Rao Muhammad Ashraf Independent 82
Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Bhour Independent 69
Rao Khalil Akhtar Independent 52
Khadim Hussain Independent 46
Rao Jameel Akhtar Independent 45
Muhammad Arshad Independent 29
Hafeez Ullah Independent 16
Malik Mushtaq Ahmed Bhour Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-175 PP-98 PP-270 PP-156 PP-108 PP-281 PP-268 PP-77 PP-206 PP-286 PP-73 PP-71 PP-223 PP-250 PP-53 PP-285 PP-292 PP-297 PP-121 PP-48 PP-159 PP-26 PP-140 PP-149 PP-55 PP-155 PP-199 PP-218 PP-101 PP-21 PP-262 PP-280 PP-152 PP-88 PP-79 PP-67 PP-272 PP-277 PP-52 PP-28 PP-65 PP-60