General Elections 2013

PP-193 Punjab Assembly Pakpattan-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Muhammad Moeen Wattoo from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 30137 votes, the second runner up was Mian Khuram Jahangir Wattoo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 23479 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 131790 voters registered in PP-193, out of which 80314 votes were polled out, 76680 votes were valid and 3643 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.94 % for PP-193 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-193 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-193

Vote Registered 131790
Vote Polled 80314
Valid Votes 76680
Rejected Votes 3643
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.94 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-193

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Moeen Wattoo Pakistan Muslim League (N) 30137
Mian Khuram Jahangir Wattoo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 23479
Dewan Ikhlaq Ahmad Independent 15940
Javed Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5019
Malik Muhammad Ghazanfar Ali Khokhar Independent 964
Misdaq Ahmad Dewan Independent 534
Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo Independent 367
Arshad Masih Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 77
Nawab Ali Khan Independent 67
Nabi Bakhash Pakistan Justice Party 56
Malik Waqar Ahmad Independent 40

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-286 PP-191 PP-156 PP-21 PP-229 PP-66 PP-262 PP-137 PP-219 PP-78 PP-250 PP-73 PP-200 PP-94 PP-89 PP-1 PP-253 PP-260 PP-131 PP-272 PP-284 PP-31 PP-145 PP-10 PP-43 PP-169 PP-233 PP-246 PP-32 PP-276 PP-158 PP-80 PP-171 PP-37 PP-172 PP-225 PP-189 PP-75 PP-231 PP-213 PP-49 PP-8