General Elections 2013

PP-194 Punjab Assembly Pakpattan-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Zaheer Uddin Khan Alizai from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 37174 votes, the second runner up was Malik Anwar Ali from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 29866 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 166255 voters registered in PP-194, out of which 89780 votes were polled out, 88927 votes were valid and 1035 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 53.13 % for PP-194 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-194 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-194

Vote Registered 166255
Vote Polled 89780
Valid Votes 88927
Rejected Votes 1035
Percentage of Votes Polled 53.13 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-194

Candidates Party Votes
Zaheer Uddin Khan Alizai Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 37174
Malik Anwar Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 29866
Muhammad Usman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 12611
Shahid Mahmood Khan Independent 6602
Humera Kausar Independent 703
Malik Muhammad Umar Kamboh Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 633
Muhammad Khalid Independent 323
Syed Aqeel Haider Shah Independent 263
Muhammad Pervez Bhatti Independent 183
Muhammad Ayub Mughal Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 115
Abdul Majeed Independent 114
Muhammad Nawaz Mustaqbil Pakistan 92
Waseem Ahmad Farooqi Independent 74
Iqbal Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 72
Fida Hussain Awan Pakistan Justice Party 55
Abdul Sattar Ahmad Independent 38
Noman Ejaz Balouch Independent 9
Muhammad Usman Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-167 PP-94 PP-96 PP-286 PP-108 PP-277 PP-80 PP-255 PP-265 PP-218 PP-129 PP-153 PP-283 PP-197 PP-130 PP-50 PP-246 PP-116 PP-269 PP-233 PP-98 PP-160 PP-40 PP-155 PP-93 PP-74 PP-68 PP-296 PP-178 PP-5 PP-1 PP-292 PP-37 PP-131 PP-100 PP-219 PP-149 PP-10 PP-275 PP-104 PP-162 PP-101