General Elections 2013

PP-198 Punjab Assembly Multan-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 32112 votes, the second runner up was Nawab Zada Waseem Khan Bado Zai from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 29728 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 155174 voters registered in PP-198, out of which 80417 votes were polled out, 80694 votes were valid and 1416 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52 % for PP-198 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-198 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-198

Vote Registered 155174
Vote Polled 80417
Valid Votes 80694
Rejected Votes 1416
Percentage of Votes Polled 52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-198

Candidates Party Votes
Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta Pakistan Muslim League (N) 32112
Nawab Zada Waseem Khan Bado Zai Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 29728
Muhammad Adnan Dogar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 12204
Shakeel Hussain Labar Independent 2224
Iftar Ali Iftikhar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1131
Khalid Mehmood Nadir Independent 598
Kehtreen Nazeer Independent 497
Sajida Parveen Independent 475
Sheikh Gulzar Fatima Sunni Ittehad Council 402
Syed Mehdi Ul Hassan Shah Independent 376
Muhammad Pervaiz Independent 304
Qalab Abid Khan Independent 137
Earaj Chaudhary Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 112
Muhammad Aslam Independent 58
Malik Riaz Hussain Dharala Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 52
Jamess Noor Maseh Independent 48
Shabeer Elahi Rana Independent 46
Mian Suleman Ali Qureshi Independent 40
Muhammad Asghar Independent 37
Muhammad Shahid Hashmi Independent 31
Muhammad Afzal Khaki Islami Tehreek Pakistan 26
Yousaf Mehtab Independent 18
Rana Mehboob Alam Independent 16
Muhammad Latif Islami Inqalab Party 9
Malik Sarfaraz Ahmed Khor Independent 8
Muhammad Qaisar Hayat Sial Independent 5

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-212 PP-18 PP-139 PP-250 PP-54 PP-34 PP-86 PP-111 PP-85 PP-164 PP-67 PP-87 PP-177 PP-197 PP-103 PP-108 PP-183 PP-270 PP-155 PP-175 PP-116 PP-11 PP-64 PP-225 PP-7 PP-144 PP-273 PP-88 PP-23 PP-154 PP-152 PP-195 PP-192 PP-241 PP-227 PP-201 PP-124 PP-173 PP-95 PP-274 PP-200 PP-232