General Elections 2013

PP-20 Punjab Assembly Rawalpindi-XV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 62088 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhary Ijaz Hussain Farhat from Independent who got 35570 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 250385 voters registered in PP-20, out of which 156446 votes were polled out, 152364 votes were valid and 6130 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.48 % for PP-20 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-20 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-20

Vote Registered 250385
Vote Polled 156446
Valid Votes 152364
Rejected Votes 6130
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.48 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-20

Candidates Party Votes
Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 62088
Chaudhary Ijaz Hussain Farhat Independent 35570
Chaudhary Ali Nasir Khan Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 32827
Sheikh Waqar Ali Independent 10931
Shahjahan Sarfraz Raja Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 8082
Malik Muhammad Akhter Nawaz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1266
Moulana Muhammad Ayaz Independent 903
Aqeel Ahmed Independent 238
Raja Muhammad Gayas Awami Muslim League Pakistan 172
Aali Imran Independent 121
Hafiz Abdul Ghaffar Sulamani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 89
Rashid Gill Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 77
Shahjahan Sarfraz Raja Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-239 PP-12 PP-96 PP-81 PP-262 PP-281 PP-42 PP-224 PP-282 PP-156 PP-74 PP-85 PP-243 PP-111 PP-45 PP-106 PP-102 PP-71 PP-288 PP-295 PP-274 PP-78 PP-46 PP-219 PP-267 PP-184 PP-283 PP-112 PP-39 PP-250 PP-166 PP-18 PP-21 PP-67 PP-40 PP-293 PP-241 PP-119 PP-23 PP-127 PP-209 PP-89