General Elections 2013

PP-201 Punjab Assembly Sahiwal-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 35233 votes, the second runner up was Makhdoom Mureed Hussain Qureshi from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 25118 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 152663 voters registered in PP-201, out of which 93046 votes were polled out, 90903 votes were valid and 2276 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60.95 % for PP-201 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-201 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-201

Vote Registered 152663
Vote Polled 93046
Valid Votes 90903
Rejected Votes 2276
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.95 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-201

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran Pakistan Muslim League (N) 35233
Makhdoom Mureed Hussain Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 25118
Malik Muhammad Abbas Ran Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 24367
Malik Naseem Hussain Raan Independent 4342
Chaudary Abdul Rahim Gujar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1034
Majeedaan Begum Independent 351
Malik Muhammad Irfan Thaem Independent 270
Malik Nazar Hussain Ran Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 160
Sardar Ezaz Mahboob Hamzi Pakistan Muslim League (F) 28

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-174 PP-171 PP-229 PP-63 PP-209 PP-37 PP-98 PP-18 PP-208 PP-200 PP-163 PP-138 PP-137 PP-199 PP-139 PP-170 PP-175 PP-46 PP-188 PP-259 PP-17 PP-162 PP-61 PP-236 PP-198 PP-180 PP-295 PP-149 PP-118 PP-159 PP-91 PP-49 PP-161 PP-1 PP-16 PP-177 PP-194 PP-144 PP-76 PP-143 PP-13 PP-284