General Elections 2013

PP-205 Punjab Assembly Khanewal-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mehdi Abbas Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 39760 votes, the second runner up was Malik Ghulam Abbas from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 33127 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 156398 voters registered in PP-205, out of which 100211 votes were polled out, 96163 votes were valid and 3551 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64 % for PP-205 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-205 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-205

Vote Registered 156398
Vote Polled 100211
Valid Votes 96163
Rejected Votes 3551
Percentage of Votes Polled 64 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-205

Candidates Party Votes
Mehdi Abbas Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 39760
Malik Ghulam Abbas Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 33127
Haji Muhammad Bukhsh Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 9592
Rana Shahzad Ahmad Noon Independent 5157
Ghazanfar Ali Khan Independent 3649
Muhammad Saleem Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 2168
Muhammad Arshad Independent 872
Wahid Bakhsh Fakhar Independent 636
Mushtaq Hussain Independent 331
Zaheen Kanwal Mukhtar Independent 249
Aamir Abbas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 231
Muhammad Ramzan Independent 213
Kashif Zafar Independent 178

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-212 PP-22 PP-98 PP-57 PP-69 PP-102 PP-19 PP-35 PP-27 PP-214 PP-154 PP-220 PP-90 PP-238 PP-250 PP-193 PP-26 PP-277 PP-264 PP-162 PP-195 PP-56 PP-185 PP-25 PP-253 PP-97 PP-202 PP-117 PP-1 PP-296 PP-265 PP-257 PP-197 PP-245 PP-182 PP-153 PP-12 PP-96 PP-20 PP-52 PP-11 PP-166