General Elections 2013

PP-21 Punjab Assembly Chakwal-I - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Tanveer Aslam Malik from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 75003 votes, the second runner up was Akhtar Hussain from Independent who got 35453 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 235685 voters registered in PP-21, out of which 144721 votes were polled out, 141364 votes were valid and 4091 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 61.40 % for PP-21 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-21 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-21

Vote Registered 235685
Vote Polled 144721
Valid Votes 141364
Rejected Votes 4091
Percentage of Votes Polled 61.40 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-21

Candidates Party Votes
Tanveer Aslam Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N) 75003
Akhtar Hussain Independent 35453
Peer Shoukat Hussain Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 24472
Raja Asad Raza Janjua Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 5302
Raja Naveed Akhtar Satti Independent 484
Amir Nazar Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 140

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-265 PP-101 PP-148 PP-112 PP-275 PP-242 PP-5 PP-187 PP-29 PP-253 PP-10 PP-223 PP-175 PP-147 PP-71 PP-288 PP-283 PP-177 PP-185 PP-292 PP-146 PP-151 PP-62 PP-190 PP-139 PP-162 PP-100 PP-145 PP-208 PP-130 PP-270 PP-83 PP-259 PP-276 PP-4 PP-61 PP-212 PP-252 PP-267 PP-158 PP-42 PP-16