General Elections 2013

PP-210 Punjab Assembly Khanewal-VIII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Mohammad Siddique Khan Baloch from Independent was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 32733 votes, the second runner up was Rana Mohamamd Aslam Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 19220 votes. 26 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 146490 voters registered in PP-210, out of which 87337 votes were polled out, 87337 votes were valid and 0 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 56.61 % for PP-210 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-210 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-210

Vote Registered 146490
Vote Polled 87337
Valid Votes 87337
Rejected Votes 0
Percentage of Votes Polled 56.61 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-210

Candidates Party Votes
Mohammad Siddique Khan Baloch Independent 32733
Rana Mohamamd Aslam Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 19220
Muhammad Irshad Abbas Ghullu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 16431
Malik Abdul Majeed Arain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6501
Syed Ali Abbas Independent 784
Malik Mohammad Iqbal Independent 598
Khalid Farooq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 514
Mohammad Kamran Khan Independent 330
Mohammad Aslam Khan Pakistan Sariaki Party 279
Muhammad Murtaza Independent 272
Malik Mukhtar Ahmad Independent 238
Riaz Ahmad Assi Independent 130
Ghulam Mustafa Independent 126
Malik Ghulam Mustafa Arain Independent 126
Muhammad Ameer Jhandir Independent 119
Sheikh Tahir Udin Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 97
Manzoor Hussain Independent 86
Mohammad Siddique Independent 80
Mohammad Saeed Ahmad Independent 79
Malik Ata Ullah Awan Independent 41
Syed Shahid Shah Ali Bukhari Independent 38
Pir Syed Nasr Ud Din Shah Independent 37
Malik Shah Nawaz Kulyar Independent 37
Malik Mohammad Hafeez Bhutta Pakistan Justice Party 31
Mohammad Ameer Khan Independent 24
Malik Abdul Majeed Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-285 PP-290 PP-109 PP-283 PP-40 PP-62 PP-162 PP-252 PP-204 PP-53 PP-99 PP-124 PP-271 PP-253 PP-218 PP-201 PP-100 PP-148 PP-168 PP-192 PP-80 PP-119 PP-87 PP-257 PP-93 PP-21 PP-59 PP-118 PP-275 PP-295 PP-65 PP-208 PP-120 PP-266 PP-73 PP-149 PP-261 PP-103 PP-244 PP-292 PP-135 PP-235