General Elections 2013

PP-215 Punjab Assembly Multan-V - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch Fazal Ur Rehman from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 45039 votes, the second runner up was Ahmad Yar Hiraj from Pakistan Muslim League who got 39050 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 154740 voters registered in PP-215, out of which 96743 votes were polled out, 96743 votes were valid and 2390 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.52 % for PP-215 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-215 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-215

Vote Registered 154740
Vote Polled 96743
Valid Votes 96743
Rejected Votes 2390
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.52 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-215

Candidates Party Votes
Ch Fazal Ur Rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 45039
Ahmad Yar Hiraj Pakistan Muslim League 39050
Muhammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5213
Husni Mubarak Independent 3381
Wahab Ali Sultan Independent 788
Kashif Ali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 421
Fazal Abbas Independent 291
Muhammad Asif Naeem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 106
Syed Muhammad Sibtain Shah Independent 78
Waqar Ahmad Khan Daha Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-154 PP-137 PP-292 PP-296 PP-179 PP-18 PP-58 PP-222 PP-219 PP-121 PP-158 PP-192 PP-62 PP-26 PP-53 PP-60 PP-28 PP-221 PP-256 PP-206 PP-282 PP-291 PP-263 PP-281 PP-39 PP-41 PP-35 PP-130 PP-226 PP-155 PP-271 PP-83 PP-280 PP-66 PP-84 PP-79 PP-169 PP-122 PP-108 PP-105 PP-175 PP-207