General Elections 2013

PP-216 Punjab Assembly Multan-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Amir Hayat Hiraj from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 34208 votes, the second runner up was Sayyad Abbas Ali Shah from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 21577 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 139616 voters registered in PP-216, out of which 88933 votes were polled out, 85564 votes were valid and 3557 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.113 % for PP-216 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-216 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-216

Vote Registered 139616
Vote Polled 88933
Valid Votes 85564
Rejected Votes 3557
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.113 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-216

Candidates Party Votes
Amir Hayat Hiraj Pakistan Muslim League (N) 34208
Sayyad Abbas Ali Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 21577
Shahzad Khakwani Independent 11076
Mahar Muhammad Imran Haider Sanpal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10855
Muhammad Afzal Khan Dullu Independent 2466
Shamoon Kesar Bhatti Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 1842
Muhammad Ashraf Independent 1443
Manzoor Ahmed Independent 585
Mahar Muzaffar Hussain Qadri Luk Independent 420
Chaudhary Muhammad Arshad Gill Advocate High Court Independent 328
Mahr Khizer Hayat Independent 285
Raja Waqas Advocate Independent 148
Nadeem Mughal All Pakistan Muslim League 135
Muhammad Mansha Independent 87
Ijaz Ahmed Cheena Pakistan Muslim League (J) 62
Farrukh Shahzad Chaudhry Independent 47

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-77 PP-166 PP-60 PP-15 PP-116 PP-73 PP-108 PP-191 PP-247 PP-1 PP-268 PP-72 PP-10 PP-28 PP-93 PP-71 PP-68 PP-97 PP-213 PP-34 PP-87 PP-102 PP-135 PP-131 PP-46 PP-53 PP-36 PP-257 PP-252 PP-96 PP-19 PP-227 PP-94 PP-147 PP-137 PP-248 PP-2 PP-154 PP-103 PP-161 PP-233 PP-277