General Elections 2013

PP-22 Punjab Assembly Chakwal-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Zuifiqar Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 57235 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Ghulam Abbas from Independent who got 48984 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 214102 voters registered in PP-22, out of which 135757 votes were polled out, 136699 votes were valid and 4531 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.00 % for PP-22 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-22 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-22

Vote Registered 214102
Vote Polled 135757
Valid Votes 136699
Rejected Votes 4531
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.00 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-22

Candidates Party Votes
Zuifiqar Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 57235
Sardar Ghulam Abbas Independent 48984
Pir Syed Nisar Qasim Joji Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 17728
Syed Taqi Shah Independent 3718
Syed Muhammad Sajjad Shabeer Bukhari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 1356
Malik Shabeer Ahmad Independent 680
Raja Zulifqar Ali Independent 645
Fozia Behram Independent 489
Dr Muhammad Tufail Independent 281
Munsab Khan Independent 237
Malik Arshad Hussain Awan Awami National Party 73
Muhammmad Saleem Bakhtwal Independent 60
Ghulam Hussain Farooqi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 40

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-190 PP-199 PP-245 PP-72 PP-232 PP-87 PP-129 PP-47 PP-82 PP-288 PP-262 PP-97 PP-189 PP-145 PP-25 PP-265 PP-91 PP-286 PP-249 PP-44 PP-206 PP-228 PP-32 PP-253 PP-48 PP-195 PP-106 PP-157 PP-269 PP-164 PP-194 PP-207 PP-158 PP-24 PP-112 PP-290 PP-146 PP-170 PP-225 PP-176 PP-196 PP-86